Ban on refugee in US by trump

US president DonaldĀ trump has banned on refugee admission from seven islamic country by signing wide ranging executive order.


What is going on?

  • A suspension of the US Refugee Admissions Program for 120 days
  • An uncertain restriction on Syrian exiles
  • A 90-day suspension on anybody touching base from seven Muslim-greater part nations – Iraq, Syria, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, and Yemen. Some visa classes, for example, ambassadors and the UN, are excluded in the suspension
  • Outline nations with a US travel boycott: Iraq, Syria, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, and Yemen



  • Need will be given to religious minorities confronting mistreatment in their nations. In a meeting, Mr Trump singled out Christians in Syria
  • A top of 50,000 displaced people to be acknowledged in 2017, against a breaking point of 110,000 set by previous President Barack Obama
  • A suspension of the Visa Interview Waiver Program, which permits consular officers to excluded a few candidates from up close and personal meetings in the event that they are looking to restore their brief visas inside a time of expiry
  • Exemptions could be put forth on a defense by-case premise





 Danish Krone Converter
Nepalese Rupee Exchange Rate